Wallstoxx

Wallstoxx

Wallstoxx The Activities Development of a strategic social media campaign for the launch of WALLSTOXX – the wallpaper revolution – in the German speaking market. Creation of weekly content plans for Instagram, Facebook and YouTube. Continuous editorial...
Häagen-Dazs

Häagen-Dazs

Häagen-Dazs The task Inform the end user in Germany about the launch of Häagen-Dazs’ first fashion collection at Berlin Fashion Week Accompany the presentation of the fashion collection at InStyle Lounge in Berlin Generate publications about the new packaging...
Rieker Online

Rieker Online

Rieker Online The task As part of the first RIEKER Influencer campaign, start collaborations with suitable influencers to communicate RIEKER shoes on social media without additional fee for the customer. The activities Research and range analysis and evaluation of...
Hajo Polo & Sportswear

Hajo Polo & Sportswear

Hajo Polo & Sportswear The task Create a strategy for successful influencer marketing in social networks to raise awareness of the brand and to increase the sales in the online shop The activities Research of potential influencers Evaluation of the followerbase in...
Tom Ripley

Tom Ripley

Tom Ripley The activities Research of potential influencers and their follower base related to the desired target group. Contact and Briefing Influencer. Cooperation negotiations and preparation of contracts. The results Short and long term cooperation with target...

Wallstoxx

Wallstoxx

Wallstoxx Die Maßnahmen Entwicklung einer strategischen Social Media Kampagne zur Einführung der Tapetenrevolution Wallstoxx in deutschsprachigen Raum. Erstellung wöchentlicher Contentpläne für Instagram, Facebook und Youtube . Kontinuierliche redaktionelle Betreuung...
Häagen-Dazs

Häagen-Dazs

Häagen-Dazs Die Aufgabe Informieren Sie die Endverbraucher in Deutschland über den Launch der ersten Modekollektion von Häagen-Dazs auf der Berlin Fashionweek Begleiten Sie die Präsentation der Modekollektion in der InStyle-Lounge in Berlin Generieren Sie zusätzlich...
Rieker Online

Rieker Online

Rieker Online Die Aufgabe Starten Sie im Rahmen der ersten RIEKER Influencer Kampagne Kooperationen mit geeigneten Influencern zur Kommunikation von RIEKER Schuhen auf Social Media ohne zusätzliche Honorar-Kosten für den Kunden. Die Maßnahmen Recherche und...
Hajo Polo & Sportswear

Hajo Polo & Sportswear

Hajo Polo & Sportswear Die Aufgabe Entwickeln Sie eine Strategie für erfolgreiches Influencer-Marketing in sozialen Netzwerken, um die Markenbekanntheit und Umsätze im Onlineshop zu steigern Die Maßnahmen Recherche von potentiellen Influencern Reichweitenanalyse...
Tom Ripley

Tom Ripley

Tom Ripley Die Maßnahmen Recherche potentieller Influencer und ihrer Followerbase bezogen auf die Wunsch Zielgruppe. Kontakt und Briefing Influencer. Kooperationsverhandlungen und Erstellen von Verträgen Die Ergebnisse Kurz und langfristige Kooperationen mit...