K&L Social Media

K&L Social Media

K&L Social Media The activities Conception of a campaign around the “Oktoberfest” 2011 with a strong integration of the consumer Development of all apps for Facebook Integration of Twitter and YouTube in all activities Setting-up weekly content plans for...
Luisa Cerano

Luisa Cerano

Luisa Cerano The task Create continuous presence of the Luisa Cerano collection in premium lifestyle magazines The activities Coordination shipment of samples for press photo shoots Initiation of media exclusives Editorial visits in Munich and Hamburg Trend Mailings...
Herrlicher

Herrlicher

Herrlicher The activities Coordination shipment of samples for press photo shoots Initiation of media exclusives Editorial visits in Munich and Hamburg Trend Mailings on a regular basis Hand-to-hand contacts with key journalists The results Continous publications in...
Bella Fontanis Event

Bella Fontanis Event

K&L Social Media The task Develop measures to communicate the launch of the mineral water Bella Fontanis onto the German Market The activities Organization of a press conference in Munich with advertising ambassador Heidi Klum Initiation of interviews with Heidi Klum...
Coeur de Lion

Coeur de Lion

Coeur de Lion The task Create continuous presence of the Coeur de Lion jewelery line collection in premium lifestyle-magazines The activities Coordination shipment of samples for press photo shoots Initiation of media exclusives Editorial visits in Munich and Hamburg...

K&L

K&L

K&L Die Maßnahmen Entwicklung einer Kampagne zur Wiesn 2011 mit starker Integration der Endverbraucher. Konzeption der Facebook Apps. Integration von Twitter und Youtube in das Gesamtkonzept. Erstellung wöchentlicher Contentpläne für Facebook und Twitter....
Luisa Cerano

Luisa Cerano

Luisa Cerano Die Aufgabe Sorgen Sie für kontinuierliche Präsenz der Luisa Cerano Kollektion in den Premium Lifestyle-Medien Die Maßnahmen Koordination des Presse-Musterversands Lancierung von Exklusivkooperationen Redaktionsbesuche in München und Hamburg Regelmäßige...
Herrlicher

Herrlicher

Herrlicher Die Maßnahmen Koordination des Presseoriginalversands. Lancierung von Exklusivkooperationen. Redaktionsbesuche in München und Hamburg. Regelmäßige Trendaussendungen. Hand to Hand Kontakte mit Key Journalisten und Influencern. Die Ergebnisse Kontinuierliche...
Bella Fontanis Event

Bella Fontanis Event

Bella Fontanis Event Die Aufgabe Entwickeln Sie Maßnahmen, mit denen die Einführung des Mineralwassers Bella Fontanis auf dem deutschen Markt kommuniziert werden Die Maßnahmen Organisation einer Pressekonferenz in München mit Heidi Klum als Werbebotschafterin von...
Coeur de Lion

Coeur de Lion

Coeur de Lion Die Aufgabe Sorgen Sie für kontinuierliche Präsenz der Coeur de Lion Schmucklinie Kollektion in der zielgruppen- affinen Presselandschaft Die Maßnahmen Koordination des Presse- Originalversands Lancierung von Exklusivkooperationen Redaktionsbesuche in...