What we do!

Four facts that make us your perfect match:

1.We are lifestyle experts! Be it fashion, food or fun: Our knowhow with respect to lifestyle makes your dreams come true. Given our longstanding contacts with print journalists, bloggers and online editors we make sure your brand becomes talk of town within no time at all!

2. We keep our act up! You must also be fed up to only see the agency boss at the pitch – only to be handed down to constantly changing interns! At Style & Brands Corinna Lemm and her team attend to every project in person. From concept to implementation – with passion, commitment and verve.

3. We make flexible offers! Every brand is different – and this is just why hand-me-down concepts are not our cup of tea. We rather leave it up to others to copy and paste uniform verbiage into their pitches and prefer teaming up your visions with our creativity – while always keeping an eye on your budget.

4.We get going! You can chitchat with others – we cut to the chase! Quickly, directly and without beating about the bush. While others still soften you up with complicated analysis we long since have our sleeves rolled up and kick off! Style & Brands are doers – at 100% and more.

What we know – Four competencies to meet your desires:

Social
Media

Social media platforms are the advertising pillars of the modern age – and we know how to best paste things up on them to perfectly and sustainably position your brand in the web.

PR

For more than 20 years Corinna Lemm has been tickling the public relations ivories – virtuosic, true and harmonious. PR is our home run – and your success!

EVENTS

Be it press conferences, store openings or lifestyle parties: Style & Brands turns events into unforgotten experiences. From a sound orchestration to a loud spectacle: We get a bang out of things – to make your message understood.

NET-
WORK

We like doing it together – this is why we team up with an experienced pool of national and international partner agencies, experts, creative minds, graphic designers and copywriters to make your communications strategy truly à la carte.

Was wir machen!

Vier Fakten, die uns zu Ihrem Match made in Heaven machen:

1.Wir sind Lifestyle-Experten! Ob Fashion, Food oder Fun: Unser Knowhow im Lifestyle-Bereich lässt Ihre Träume Wirklichkeit werden. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Kontakte zu Printjournalisten, Bloggern und Online-Redaktionen wird Ihre Marke im Handumdrehen zum Talk of Town!
2.Wir zeigen Gesicht! Sie sind’s doch auch leid, den Agenturchef nur beim Pitchen persönlich zu sehen – und sich danach mit ständig wechselnden Praktikanten rumschlagen zu müssen! Bei Style & Brands betreut Corinna Lemm gemeinsam mit ihrem Team jedes Projekt selbst. Von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung – mit Leidenschaft, Engagement und Verve.
3.Wir machen flexible Angebote! Jede Marke ist anders – und genau deshalb gibt’s bei Style & Brands auch keine Angebote von der Stange! Den Einheitsbrei aus Copy & Paste Pitches überlassen wir lieber den anderen – bei uns treffen Ihre Visionen auf unsere Kreativität. Und das stets mit Blick auf Ihr Budget.
4.Wir packen’s an! Zum Reden haben Sie Freunde – wir kommen zum Punkt! Schnell, direkt und ohne viel Drumherum. Während andere Sie noch mit komplizierten Analysen weichkochen, krempeln wir längst die Ärmel hoch und legen los! Style & Brands sind Macher – zu 100% und mehr.

Was wir können:

Social
Media

Social Media Plattformen sind die Litfasssäulen der Moderne – und wir wissen, wie man diese am besten plakatiert. So positionieren wir Ihre Marke perfekt und nachhaltig im Web.

Hier geht´s zu den Ergebnissen

PR
Seit mehr als 20 Jahren spielt Corinna Lemm die Public Relations Klaviatur rauf und runter – und das ziemlich virtuos, klangvoll und harmonisch. PR ist unser Heimspiel – und Ihr Erfolg!

Hier geht´s zu den Ergebnissen

Events
Ob Pressekonferenzen, Shoperöffnungen oder Lifestyle-Partys: Style & Brands macht aus Events unvergessliche Erlebnisse. Von der leisen Inszenierung bis zum lauten Spektakel lassen wir’s so richtig krachen – damit Ihre Botschaft Gehör findet.
Network
Wir machen’s gern gemeinsam – und greifen deshalb auf einen erfahrenen Pool aus nationalen und internationalen Partneragenturen, Experten, Kreativen, Grafikern und Textern zurück, um für Sie eine Kommunikationsstrategie à la carte auf die Beine zu stellen.